Noel & Margot have arranged the supply of Club shirts for men and ladies at cost of $30 including embroidery. Sizes available are: Ladies - 8, 10, 12, 14, 16 & 20. Men - S, M, L, XXL, & 3XL.  To order phone Noel's mobile or send him an eMail.  They look like this..........

50TH ANNIVERSARY RALLY - PHOTOS

The photos taken at the Gatton Rally are available to view at Eve's website - click here to view the photos.

Details regarding ordering and payment are on the website.

2019

Sunday 15th December - Christmas lunch at Sherwood Services Club Clewley Street Corinda. Meet at 11:30am for 12:30pm lunch. $25 pp. Own drinks at bar.

An evening in December to be decided and details advised - Brisbane City Council Christmas lights bus tour - see Noel's circular eMail 21st November for information.

Thursday 12th December - General meeting at Clubrooms from 8:00pm

2020

Thursday 9th January - General meeting at Clubrooms from 8:00pm

Sunday 19th January - President's Breakfast at 7th Brigade Park near the Kidspace Playground from 7:00am followed by a tour event to Dohles Rocks.

Sunday 19th January - Invitation event - All American car show and swap meet at Rocklea showgrounds from 6:00am. Hosted by Queensland Chevrolet Club and the 55-56-57 Shoebox Club of Qld. Entry $5 pp - car show $15.

Sunday 26th January - Australia Day Rally hosted by Bayside Vehicle Restorers Club - details to be advised.

Thursday 13th February - General meeting at Clubrooms from 8:00pm

Thursday 12th March - General meeting at Clubrooms from 8:00pm

Sunday 22nd March - Annual dating and inspection event to be conducted at Michael & Jodi's residence.

Thursday 9th April - General meeting at Clubrooms from 8:00pm

Thursday 14th May - General meeting at Clubrooms from 8:00pm

Thursday 14th May - Half-Way Rally at Riverside Holiday Resort Urunga

Thursday 11th June - General meeting at Clubrooms from 8:00pm

Thursday 9th July - General meeting at Clubrooms from 8:00pm

Sunday 9th August - Annual Swap Meet at Rocklea Showgrounds from 5:30am.

Thursday 13th August - General meeting at Clubrooms from 8:00pm

Note: All swap meets are club sanctioned events.  If you wish to participate in another event using SIVS registered vehicles, please complete the impromptu rally form in the members area page.